Tickets for Legally Blonde at the Paramount Theatre - Aurora, Aurora

 

  • Aurora, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
123

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
8910

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
151617

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
222324252627
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Wed 3rd October 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 4th October 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 5th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 6th October 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th October 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 10th October 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 11th October 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 12th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 13th October 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th October 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 17th October 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 18th October 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 19th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 20th October 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st October 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM