Tickets for The Wizard of Oz at the Paramount Theatre - Aurora, Aurora

 

  • Aurora, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
45678910
11121314

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
192021

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 14th November 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 15th November 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 16th November 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 17th November 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th November 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 21st November 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 23rd November 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 24th November 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th November 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 27th November 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 28th November 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 29th November 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 30th November 2018

8:00 PM