Tickets for Legally Blonde at the Paramount Theatre - Aurora, Aurora

 

  • Aurora, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1
2345

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
6


7:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
101112

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
171819

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
20


7:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
242526

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
27


7:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Wed 5th September 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 6th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 7th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 8th September 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th September 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 12th September 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 13th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 14th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th September 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th September 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 19th September 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 20th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 21st September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd September 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd September 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 26th September 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 27th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 28th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 29th September 2018

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th September 2018

1:00 PM
5:30 PM