Tickets for Kinky Boots at the Paramount Theatre - Aurora, Aurora

 

  • Aurora, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
4

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
567

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
121314

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
192021

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


3:00 PM
25


5:30 PM
262728293031

Thu 1st July 2021

7:00 PM

Fri 2nd July 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd July 2021

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th July 2021

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 7th July 2021

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 8th July 2021

7:00 PM

Fri 9th July 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 10th July 2021

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th July 2021

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 14th July 2021

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 15th July 2021

7:00 PM

Fri 16th July 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 17th July 2021

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th July 2021

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 21st July 2021

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 22nd July 2021

7:00 PM

Fri 23rd July 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 24th July 2021

3:00 PM

Sun 25th July 2021

5:30 PM