Tickets for August Rush at the Paramount Theatre - Aurora, Aurora

 

  • Aurora, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
5

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
678

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
131415


1:30 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
202122

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
272829

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st May 2019

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 2nd May 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 4th May 2019

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th May 2019

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 8th May 2019

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th May 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 10th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 11th May 2019

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th May 2019

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 15th May 2019

1:30 PM

Thu 16th May 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 17th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 18th May 2019

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th May 2019

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 22nd May 2019

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd May 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 24th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 25th May 2019

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th May 2019

1:00 PM
5:30 PM

Wed 29th May 2019

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th May 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 31st May 2019

8:00 PM